Mayor/City Council

Meetings


  • The City Council meets on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6pm. The City Council holds a 30-minute work session prior to the City Council meeting at 5:30pm.

Members


  • John Scott, Mayor     John.Scott@ephraimcity.org
  • Margie Anderson, Mayor Pro Tem     Margie.Anderson@ephraimcity.org
  • Tyler Alder, Councilmember     Tyler.Alder@ephraimcity.org
  • Greg Boothe, Councilmember     Greg.Boothe@ephraimcity.org
  • Rob Nielson, Councilmember     Rob.Nielson@ephraimcity.org
  • Richard Wheeler, Councilmember     Richard.Wheeler@ephraimcity.org

Agendas & Minutes


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes