Library Board


The Library Board meets on the 1st Thursday of each month at 5:30 pm at:

Ephraim City Library
30 S Main Street
Ephraim, UT 84627


  • Jed Rasmussen, Chair
  • Eileen Anderson
  • Betsy Bodrero
  • Rachel Keller
  • Vickie Olson
  • Audrey Yardley

City Council Representative

  • Greg Boothe, Councilmember

Ex Officio Member

  • Lori Voshall, Library Director

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes
Access the Library resource for more information.